EnglishPortuguese
Orçamento

Departamentos

Administrativo

Claudia Correia
claudia.correia@hc.fm.usp.br

Comercial

Claudio Furlan
Tel.: 55 11 3898-7858 | claudio.furlan@hc.fm.usp.br

Bruno Martins
Tel.: 55 11 3898-7860 | bruno.martins@hc.fm.usp.br

Vania Costa
Tel.: 55 11 3898-7876 | vania.rcosta@hc.fm.usp.br

Informatica

Rui Vieira
Tel.: 55 11 3898-7862 | rui.vieira@hc.fm.usp.br

Carlos Pereira
Tel.: 55 11 3898-7872 | carlos.hgpereira@hc.fm.usp.br

Operacional

Lydia Garcia
Tel.: 55 11 3898-7859 | lydia.garcia@hc.fm.usp.br

Financeiro

Catarina Sato
Tel.: 55 11 3898-7861 | catarina.sato@hc.fm.usp.br

Serviços Gerais

Thiago Gonçalves
Tel.: 55 11 3898-7851 | jose.thiago@hc.fm.usp.br

Comunicação

Leandro Vilela
Tel.: 55 11 3898-7856 | leandro.vilela@hc.fm.usp.br

Francisca Duart
Tel.: 55 11 3898-7855 | francisca.duart@hc.fm.usp.br

2019 © Copyright Centro de Convenções Rebouças do HCFMUSP