EnglishPortuguese
Orçamento

Departamentos

Administrativo

Claudia Correia
Tel.: +55 (11) 3898-7854
E-mail: claudia.correia@hc.fm.usp.br

Comercial

Claudio Furlan
Tel.: + 55 (11) 3898-7858 | 94708-3029
E-mail: claudio.furlan@hc.fm.usp.br


Bruno Martins

Tel.: +55 (11) 3898-7860 | 94708-2969
E-mail: bruno.martins@hc.fm.usp.br


Vania Costa

Tel.: +55 (11) 3898-7876 | 94708-4651
E-mail: vania.rcosta@hc.fm.usp.br

Informatica

Rui Vieira
Tel.: +55 (11) 3898-7862 | 94709-4432
E-mail: rui.vieira@hc.fm.usp.br

 

Carlos Pereira
Tel.: +55 (11) 3898-7872
E-mail: carlos.hgpereira@hc.fm.usp.br

Operacional

Bruno Martins
Tel.: +55 (11) 3898-7860 | 94708-2969
E-mail: bruno.martins@hc.fm.usp.br


Vania Costa

Tel.: +55 (11) 3898-7876 | 94708-4651
E-mail: vania.rcosta@hc.fm.usp.br

Financeiro

Catarina Sato
Tel.: +55 (11) 3898-7861
E-mail: catarina.sato@hc.fm.usp.br

Serviços Gerais

Thiago Gonçalves
Tel.: +55 (11) 3898-7851 | 94774-7431
E-mail: jose.thiago@hc.fm.usp.br

 

Denis Garcia
Tel.: +55 (11) 3898-7852
E-mail: denis.rafael@hc.fm.usp.br

Comunicação

Leandro Vilela
Tel.: +55 (11) 3898-7856 | 94708-7756
E-mail: leandro.vilela@hc.fm.usp.br

 

Francisca Duart
Tel.: +55 (11) 3898-7855
E-mail: francisca.duart@hc.fm.usp.br

2019 © Copyright Centro de Convenções Rebouças do HCFMUSP